Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Royal Bank of Canada (RBC) Holidays 2018

Royal Bank of Canada (RBC) Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Royal Bank of Canada holidays for the calendar year 2018 in Canada. Check bank holidays dates in Canada for New Year’s Day, Family Day, Louis Riel Day, Islander Day, Heritage Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Victoria Day, Aboriginal Day and Discovery Day.

Royal Bank of Canada Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Tuesday Day After New Year’s Day
3 February 12 Monday Family Day
4 February 19 Monday Family Day/Louis Riel Day/Islander Day
5 February 19 Monday Heritage Day
6 March 30 Friday Good Friday
7 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
8 May 21 Monday Victoria Day
9 June 21 Thursday Aboriginal Day
10 June 25 Monday Discovery Day
11 June 25 Monday St-Jean Baptist Day (Observed)
12 July 2 Monday Canada Day (Observed)
13 July 9 Monday Nunavut Day
14 August 6 Monday Civic Holiday
15 August 20 Monday Discovery Day
16 September 3 Monday Labor Day
17 October 8 Monday Thanksgiving Day
18 November 12 Monday Remembrance Day (Observed)
19 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
20 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats