Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Gibraltar International Bank Holidays 2020

Gibraltar International Bank Holidays 2020
Gibraltar International Bank Holidays 2020
Check Gibraltar International Bank holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 bank holidays dates in Gibraltar for New Year’s Day, Commonwealth Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Workers Memorial Day, Labor Day, 75th anniversary of VE Day, Spring Bank Holiday, Queen’s Birthday and Late Summer Bank Holiday.
2020 Gibraltar International Bank Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2March 9 Monday Commonwealth Day
3April 10 Friday Good Friday
4April 13 Monday Easter Monday
5April 28 Tuesday Workers Memorial Day
6May 1 Friday Labor Day
7May 8 Friday 75th anniversary of VE Day
8May 25 Monday Spring Bank Holiday
9June 15 Monday Queen’s Birthday
10August 31 Monday Late Summer Bank Holiday
11September 10 Thursday Gibraltar National Day
12December 25 Friday Christmas
13December 28 Monday Boxing Day (Observed)
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats