Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Hellenic Bank Association Holidays 2020

Hellenic Bank Association Holidays 2020
Check Hellenic Bank Association holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 bank holidays dates in Cyprus for New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Pure Monday, Greek Independence Day, Orthodox Good Friday, Orthodox Easter Monday, Labor Day, Whit Monday, Ochi Day and Christmas.
2020 Hellenic Bank Association Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 6 Monday Epiphany
3March 2 Monday Pure Monday
4March 25 Wednesday Greek Independence Day
5April 17 Friday Orthodox Good Friday
6April 20 Monday Orthodox Easter Monday
7May 1 Friday Labor Day
8June 8 Monday Whit Monday
9October 28 Wednesday Ochi Day
10December 25 Friday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats