Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Israel Bank Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Bank Holidays Declared by Bank of Israel.

  • Check Official Israel Public and Bank Holidays  2014.
  • Check Israel Bank Holidays Calendar 2014.
  • Check dates and days of Israel Bank Holidays in 2014 like Feast of Purim Eve (Tel-Aviv), Feast of Purim (Jerusalem), Eve of  Pesach (Passover), Passover, Last Day of Pesach, National Independence Day, Feast of Shavuot (Pentecost) Tuesday Fast of Ninth of Av, Eve of Rosh Hashanah (New-Year), Rosh Hashanah (New Year) 1st Day, Rosh Hashanah (New Year) 2nd Day, Eve of Yom Kippur (day of atonement), First Day of Sucot, Last Day of Sucot (Tabernacles).
Israel Bank of Israel Holidays 2014
1 March 16 Sunday Feast of Purim Eve (Tel-Aviv)
2 March 17 Monday Feast of Purim (Jerusalem)
3 April 14 Monday Eve of  Pesach (Passover)
4 April 15 Tuesday Passover
5 April 21 Monday Last Day of Pesach
6 May 6 Tuesday National Independence Day
7 June 4 Wednesday Feast of Shavuot (Pentecost)
8 August 5 Tuesday Fast of Ninth of Av
9 September 24 Wednesday Eve of Rosh Hashanah (New-Year)
10 September 25 Thursday Rosh Hashanah (New Year) 1st Day
11 September 26 Friday Rosh Hashanah (New Year) 2nd Day
12 October 3 Friday Eve of Yom Kippur (day of atonement)
13 October 9 Thursday First Day of Sucot (Tabernacles)
14 October 16 Thursday Last Day of Sucot (Tabernacles)

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats