Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Israel Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays Declared by Israel Government.

  • Check Official Israel Public and Bank Holidays  2014.
  • Check Israel Public Holidays Calendar 2014.
  • Check dates and days of Israel Public Holidays in 2014 like Feast of Purim Eve, Feast of  Purim , Passover, Last Day of Pesach, National Independence Day, Feast of Shavuot
    Tuesday Fast of Ninth of Av, Rosh Hashanah 1st Day, Rosh Hashanah,  First Day of Sucot (Tabernacles), Last Day of Sucot (Tabernacles).
Israel Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 March 16 Sunday Feast of Purim Eve (Tel-Aviv)
2 March 17 Monday Feast of Purim (Jerusalem)
3 April 15 Tuesday Passover
4 April 21 Monday Last Day of Pesach
5 May 6 Tuesday National Independence Day
6 June 4 Wednesday Feast of Shavuot (Pentecost)
7 August 5 Tuesday Fast of Ninth of Av
8 September 25 Thursday Rosh Hashanah (New Year) 1st Day
9 September 26 Friday Rosh Hashanah (New Year) 2nd Day
10 October 9 Thursday First Day of Sucot (Tabernacles)
11 October 16 Thursday Last Day of Sucot (Tabernacles)

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats