Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Macau Association of Banks Holidays 2020

Macau Association of Banks Holidays 2020
Check Macau Association of Banks holidays for the calendar year 2020. Check 2020 bank holidays dates in Macau for New Year’s Day, The third day of the Lunar New Year, The fourth day of the Lunar New Year, Cheng Ming Festival, Good Friday, Easter Monday, The Buddha’s Birthday (Feast of Buddha), Labor Day and Tung Ng Festival.
2020 Macau Association of Banks Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2January 27 Monday The third day of the Lunar New Year
3January 28 Tuesday The fourth day of the Lunar New Year
4January 29 Wednesday Compensatory Rest Day relative to second day of the Lunar New Year
5April 6 Monday Cheng Ming Festival (Observed Day)
6April 10 Friday Good Friday
7April 13 Monday Easter Monday
8April 30 Thursday The Buddha’s Birthday (Feast of Buddha)
9May 1 Friday Labor Day
10June 25 Thursday Tung Ng Festival
11October 1 Thursday National Day of the People’s Republic of China
12October 2 Friday The Day following National Day of the People’s Republic of China
13October 26 Monday Day following Chong Yeung Festival
14November 2 Monday All Soul’s Day
15December 8 Tuesday Feast of Immaculate Conception
16December 21 Monday Compensatory Rest Day for Macao Handover Day
17December 24 Thursday Christmas Eve
18December 25 Friday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats