Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays 2019

Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays Calendar 2019

Check Reserve Bank of Australia holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 bank holidays dates in Australia for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Labor Day, Adelaide Cup Day, Canberra Day, Labor Day, Eight Hours Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday and Easter Sunday.

2019 Reserve Bank of Australia Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday New Year’s Day (All States and Territories)
2 January 28 Monday Australia Day (All States and Territories)
3 March 4 Monday Labor Day (WA)
4 March 11 Monday Adelaide Cup Day (SA)
5 March 11 Monday Canberra Day (ACT)
6 March 11 Monday Labor Day (Victoria)
7 March 11 Monday Eight Hours Day (Tasmania)
8 April 19 Friday Good Friday (All States and Territories)
9 April 20 Saturday Easter Saturday (All Over (except Tasmania, WA))
10 April 21 Sunday Easter Sunday (ACT, NSW, Queensland, Victoria)
11 April 22 Monday Easter Monday (All States and Territories)
12 April 23 Tuesday Easter Tuesday (Tasmania (not a state-wide public holiday))
13 April 25 Thursday Anzac Day (All States and Territories)
14 May 6 Monday May Day (NT)
15 May 27 Monday Reconciliation Day (ACT)
16 June 3 Monday Western Australia Day (WA)
17 June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday (ACT, NSW, NT, Tasmania, Victoria)
18 June 10 Monday Queen’s Birthday and Volunteer’s Day (SA)
19 August 5 Monday Bank Holiday (NSW (not a state-wide public holiday), ACT)
20 August 5 Monday Picnic Day (NT)
21 August 14 Wednesday Royal Queensland Show Day (Queensland (Brisbane area only))
22 September 30 Monday Queen’s Birthday (WA)
23 October 7 Monday Queen’s Birthday (Queensland)
24 October 7 Monday Labor Day (ACT, NSW, SA)
25 November 5 Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day (Melbourne metropolitan area only)
26 December 24 Tuesday Christmas Eve (SA (part-day public holiday))
27 December 25 Wednesday Christmas (All States and Territories)
28 December 26 Thursday Boxing Day (All States and Territories (excluding SA))
29 December 26 Thursday Proclamation Day (SA)
30 December 31 Tuesday New Year’s Eve (SA and NT (part-day public holiday))