Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

National Bank of Denmark Holidays 2019

National Bank of Denmark Holidays Calendar 2019

Check National Bank of Denmark holidays for the calendar year 2019. Find 2019 bank holidays dates in Denmark for Maundy Thursday, Good Friday, Easter Monday, General Prayer Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday.

National Bank of Denmark Holidays 2019
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Tuesday Bank holiday
2 April 18 Thursday Maundy Thursday
3 April 19 Friday Good Friday
4 April 22 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 17 Friday General Prayer Day
6 May 30 Thursday Ascension Day
7 May 31 Friday Bank holiday
8 June 5 Wednesday Bank holiday
9 June 10 Monday Whit Monday
10 December 24 Tuesday Bank holiday
11 December 25 Wednesday Christmas
12 December 26 Thursday Christmas holiday
13 December 31 Tuesday Bank Holiday
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats