Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Argentina Public Holidays 2018

Argentina Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Argentina Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Argentina Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Argentina for New Year’s Day, Memorial Day, Good Friday, Veterans’ Day, Labor Day, Anniversary of the 1810 Revolution, Death of Gen. Manuel Belgrano, Independence Day, Death of Gen. José de San Martín and Columbus Day.

2018 Argentina Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 24 Saturday Memorial Day
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 April 2 Monday Veterans’ Day
5 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
6 May 25 Friday Anniversary of the 1810 Revolution
7 June 18 Monday Death of Gen. Manuel Belgrano
8 July 9 Monday Independence Day
9 August 20 Monday Death of Gen. José de San Martín
10 October 15 Monday Columbus Day
11 December 8 Saturday Immaculate Conception
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats