Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Greece Public Holidays 2018

Greece Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Greece Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Greece for New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Ash Monday/Clean Monday, Independence Day, Orthodox Good Friday, Orthodox Easter (Sunday), Orthodox Easter Monday, Labor Day, Orthodox Whit Monday and Assumption Day.

2018 Greece Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Saturday Epiphany
3 February 19 Monday Ash Monday/Clean Monday
4 March 25 Sunday Independence Day
5 April 6 Friday Orthodox Good Friday
6 April 8 Sunday Orthodox Easter (Sunday)
7 April 9 Monday Orthodox Easter Monday
8 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
9 May 28 Monday Orthodox Whit Monday
10 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Day
11 October 28 Sunday Ochi Day
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
13 December 26 Wednesday Second Day of Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats