Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Victoria (Australia) Public Holidays 2016

Victoria Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Victoria Public Holidays Calendar 2016

Check Victorian Public holidays for the calendar year 2016 declared by the State Government of Victoria. Check holidays dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Labor Day, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Melbourne Cup and Christmas.

2016 Victoria Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Tuesday Australia Day
3 March 14 Monday Labor Day
4 March 25 Friday Good Friday
5 March 27 Sunday Easter Sunday
6 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
7 April 25 Monday Anzac Day
8 June 13 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 November 1 Tuesday Melbourne Cup
10 December 25 Sunday Christmas
11 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
12 December 27 Tuesday Christmas (Observed)
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats