Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Australian Capital Territory (Australia) Public Holidays 2016

Australian Capital Territory Public Holidays Calendar 2016

(Click To Enlarge)

Check Australian Capital Territory public holidays for the calendar year 2016 declared by the ACT Government. Check dates in 2016 for New Year’s Day, Australia Day, Canberra Day, Good Friday, Easter Saturday, Easter Monday, ANZAC Day, Queen’s Birthday, Family & Community Day and Labor Day.

2016 Australian Capital Territory Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2 January 26 Tuesday Australia Day (Public Holiday)
3 March 14 Monday Canberra Day
4 March 25 Friday Good Friday
5 March 26 Saturday Easter Saturday
6 March 28 Monday Easter Monday
7 April 25 Monday ANZAC Day
8 June 13 Monday Queen’s Birthday
9 September 26 Monday Family & Community Day
10 October 3 Monday Labor Day
11 December 25 Sunday Christmas
12 December 26 Monday Boxing Day
13 December 27 Tuesday Christmas (Additional Holiday for Sunday 25 December )
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats