Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Austria Public Holidays 2018

Austria Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Austria Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Austria for New Year’s Day, Epiphany Day, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi Day, Assumption Day and All Saint’s Day.

2018 Austria Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Saturday Epiphany Day
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
5 May 10 Thursday Ascension Day
6 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
7 May 31 Thursday Corpus Christi Day
8 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Day
9 October 26 Friday National Holidays
10 November 1 Thursday All Saint’s Day
11 December 8 Saturday Conception
13 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
14 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats