Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

France Public Holidays 2018

France Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check France Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in France for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labur Day, Victory Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Quatorze Juillet (National Day), Assumption Day and All Saints’ Day.

2018 France Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 30 Friday Good Friday
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Tuesday Labur Day
5 May 8 Tuesday Victory Day
6 May 10 Thursday Ascension Day
7 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
8 July 14 Saturday Quatorze Juillet (National Day)
9 August 15 Wednesday Assumption Day
10 November 1 Thursday All Saints’ Day
11 November 11 Sunday Armistice Day
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
13 December 27 Thursday St Stephen’s Day
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats