Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Austria Public Holidays 2022

Austria Public Holidays Calendar 2022
Austria Holidays Calendar 2022
Check Austria Public Holidays for the calendar year 2022. Find 2022 holidays dates in Austria for New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Assumption of the Virgin Mary, Austrian National Holiday, Austrian National Holiday and Immaculate Conception.
2022 Austria Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day
2January 6 Thursday Epiphany
3April 18 Monday Easter Monday
4May 1 Sunday Labour Day
5May 26 Thursday Ascension Day
6June 6 Monday Whit Monday
7August 15 Monday Assumption of the Virgin Mary
8October 26 Wednesday Austrian National Holiday
9November 1 Tuesday Austrian National Holiday
10December 8 Thursday Immaculate Conception
11December 24 Saturday Christmas Eve
12December 25 Sunday Christmas
13December 26 Monday Boxing Day
14December 31 Saturday New Year Eve
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats