Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

France Public Holidays 2022

France Public Holidays Calendar 2022
France Holidays Calendar 2022
Check France Public Holidays for the calendar year 2022. Find 2022 holidays dates in France for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Victory in Europe Day, Ascension Day, Whit Monday, Bastille Day, Assumption of Mary and All Saints’ Day.
2022 France Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Saturday New Year’s Day
2April 15 Friday Good Friday
3April 18 Monday Easter Monday
4May 1 Sunday Labour Day
5May 8 Sunday Victory in Europe Day
6May 26 Thursday Ascension Day
7June 6 Monday Whit Monday
8July 14 Thursday Bastille Day
9August 15 Monday Assumption of Mary
10November 1 Tuesday All Saints’ Day
11November 11 Friday Veterans Day
12December 25 Sunday Christmas
13December 26 Monday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats