Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bahrain Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays, Declared by Bahrain Government.

  • Check official Bahrain Public Holidays list 2014  and Bank Holidays 2014.
  • Check Bahrain Public Holidays Calendar 2014.
  • Check dates and days of Bahrain Holidays in 2014 like New Year’s Day, Prophet’s Birthday, Labour Day, Eid Al Fitr, Eid Al Adha, Al Hijra New Year, Ashoora, National Day.
Bahrain Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 13 Monday Prophet’s Birthday* 1435
3 May 1 Thursday Labour Day
4 July 28 Monday Eid Al Fitr* 1435
5 July 29 Tuesday Eid Al Fitr* 1435
6 July 30 Wednesday Eid Al Fitr* 1435
7 October 4 Saturday Eid Al Adha* 1435
8 October 5 Sunday Eid Al Adha* 1435
9 October 6 Monday Eid Al Adha* 1435
10 October 24 Friday Al Hijra New Year * 1436
5 November 1 Saturday Ashoora * 1436
6 November 2 Sunday Ashoora * 1436
7 December 16 Tuesday National Day
8 December 17 Wednesday National Day

NOTE :

  • For more detail information of holidays visit : Bahrain Government.
  • * All Islamic holidays are subject to confirmation at the time.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats