Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bangladesh Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public Holidays Declared by Bangladesh Government.

  • Public Holidays and Optional Holidays for the year 2013 – declared by the Bangladesh Government.
  • Check dates and day of the holidays in Bangladesh like Eid Milad un-Nabi, Shaheed Dibash (I.M.L.D), Bangabandhu Birthday, Independence Day, Bangali New Year’s Day, May Day, Buddha Purnima, Shab-e-Qadar, Eid-ul-Fitr, National Mourning Day, Janmastami, Durgapuja (Dashami), Eid-ul-Azha, Muharram (Ashura), Victory Day (Bijoy Dibosh).

[myadsense]

Public Holidays –

Bangladesh Public Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 25 Friday Eid Milad un-Nabi
February 21 Thursday Shaheed Dibash (I.M.L.D)
March 17 Sunday Bangabandhu (Father of the Nation) Birthday
March 26 Tuesday Independence Day
April 14 Sunday Bangali New Year’s Day
May 1 Wednesday May Day
May 3 Friday Buddha Purnima
June 25 Tuesday Shab-e-Barat
August 2 Friday Jamat-ul-Bida
August 6 Tuesday Shab-e-Qadar
August 8 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr
August 9 Friday Eid-ul-Fitr
August 10 Saturday Eid-ul-Fitr
August 15 Thursday Eid-ul-Fitr
August 28 Thursday National Mourning Day
October 14 Monday Janmastami
October 15 Tuesday Durgapuja (Dashami)
October 16 Wednesday Eid-ul-Azha
October 17 Thursday Eid-ul-Azha
November 14 Thursday Eid-ul-Azha
November 16 Monday Muharram (Ashura)
December 25 Wednesday Victory Day (Bijoy Dibosh)

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats