Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Pakistan Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public Holidays Declared by Pakistan Government.

  • Public Holidays and Optional Holidays for the year 2013 – declared by the Pakistan Government.
  • NO. 2/2/2012 – Public Government of Pakistan.
  • Check dates and day of the holidays in Pakistan like Eid Milad-un-Nabi, Kashmir Day, Pakistan Day, Labour Day, Independence Day, Id-ul-Fitr, Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha ), Iqbal Day, Moharram, Christmas.

[myadsense]

Pakistan Public Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 24 Thursday Eid Milad-un-Nabi
February 5 Tuesday Kashmir Day
March 23 Saturday Pakistan Day
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
August 14 Wednesday Independence Day
August 9 Friday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 10 Saturday Id-ul-Fitr*
August 11 Sunday Id-ul-Fitr*
October 15 Tuesday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
October 16 Wednesday Bakri Id ( Idul Zuha )*
November 9 Saturday Iqbal Day
November 13 Wednesday Moharram
November 14 Thursday Moharram
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
December 26 Thursday Day after Christmas (only Christians)

Optional Holidays Pakistan 2013

Pakistan Optional Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year Day
February 14 Thursday Basant Panchami
February 22 Friday Giarhwin Sharief
March 10 Sunday Shivaratri
March 26 Tuesday Holi
March 27 Wednesday Dulhandi
March 29 Friday Good Friday
March 31 Sunday Easter
April 13 Saturday Baisakhi
April 21 Sunday Eid-e-Rizwan
may 25 Saturday Buddha Purnima
June 7 Friday Shab-e-Meraj
June 25 Tuesday Shab-e-Meraj
August 18 Sunday Nauroze
August 23 Friday Birthday of Lard Zoroaster
August 28 Wednesday Janam Ashtami
October 5 Saturday Durga Puja
October 14 Monday Dussehra
October 18 Friday Birthday of Guru Valmik Sawami Ji
November 3 Sunday Diwali
November 17 Sunday Guru Nanak’s Birthday
December 24 Wednesday Chelum

NOTE :

  • The following will be Bank Holidays.
    •    January 1, 2013 (Tuesday)
    •     July 1, 2013 (Monday)
    •     July 11, 2013 (Thursday) corresponding to 1st Ramzan 1434 (subject to moon appearance)
  • For more detail information visit : Pakistan Govt.
  • For Bank Holidays in Pakistan Holidays.BanksTracker.com Click Here.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats