Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Bangladesh Public Holidays 2014

Check the list of Bangladesh public holidays 2014.
Check dates in year 2014 for Eid Milad un-Nabi, Shahid Dibash (Language Martyrs’ Day), Independence Day, Bangla New Year’s Day, May Day, Eid Ul Fitr (Rojar Eid ), Krishna Janmashtami, Eid Ul Azha (Korbani Eid), Durga Puja ( Vijaya Dasami ), Muharram(Ashura), Bijoy Dibosh (Victory Day ), Christmas.

Below are the dates for the public holidays in Bangladesh for the year 2014 :
[myadsense]

Bangladesh Public Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Holiday
January 14 Tuesday Eid Milad un-Nabi
February 23 Friday Shahid Dibash (Language Martyrs’ Day)
March 26 Wednesday Independence Day
April 14 Monday Bangla New Year’s Day
May 1 Thursday May Day
July 29 Tuesday Eid Ul Fitr (Rojar Eid )
August 17 Sunday Krishna Janmashtami
October 4 Saturday Eid Ul Azha (Korbani Eid)
October 4 Saturday Durga Puja ( Vijaya Dasami )
November 3 Monday Muharram(Ashura)
December 16 Tuesday Bijoy Dibosh (Victory Day )
December 25 Thursday Christmas

 

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats