Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Belize Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays Declared by Government of Belize in Belize.

Belize Public Holidays 2014 Calendar

Belize Public Holidays 2014 Calendar
(Click To Enlarge)

    • Public Holidays for the year 2014  declared by the Government of Belize.
    • Check dates and day of the bank holidays in Belize like New Year’s Day, National Heroes and Benefactors Day, Good Friday, Holy Saturday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Sovereign’s Day/Commonwealth Day, St. Geroge’s Caye Day, Independence Day, Pan American Day, Garifuna Settlement Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day.

[myadsense]

Belize Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 March 10 Monday National Heroes and Benefactors Day (March 9)*
3 April 18 Friday Good Friday
4 April 19 Saturday Holy Saturday
5 April 21 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Thursday Labour Day
7 May 26 Monday Sovereign’s Day/Commonwealth Day (May 24)*
8 September 10 Wednesday St. Geroge’s Caye Day
9 September 22 Monday Independence Day (September 21)*
10 October 13 Monday Pan American Day (October 12)*
11 November 19 Wednesday Garifuna Settlement Day
12 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
13 December 26 Friday Boxing Day

NOTE :

    • * Observed Holidays
    • For more detail information and restricted holidays visit : Government of Belize.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats