Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Cambodia Public Holidays 2018

Cambodia Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Cambodia Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 Public holidays dates in Cambodia for New Year’s Day, Victory over Genocide Day, Meak Bochea Day, International Women’s Day, Khmer New Year Day, Khmer New Year Day, Khmer New Year Day, Visak Bochea Day, International Labor Day and Royal Plowing Ceremony Day .

Cambodia Public Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 7 Sunday Victory over Genocide Day
3 January 31 Wednesday Meak Bochea Day
4 March 8 Thursday International Women’s Day
5 April 14 Saturday Khmer New Year Day
6 April 15 Sunday Khmer New Year Day
7 April 16 Monday Khmer New Year Day
8 April 29 Sunday Visak Bochea Day
9 May 1 Tuesday International Labor Day
10 May 3 Thursday Royal Plowing Ceremony Day
11 May 13 Sunday King Norodom Sihamoni ‘s Birth Day
12 May 14 Monday King Norodom Sihamoni ‘s Birth Day
13 May 15 Tuesday King Norodom Sihamoni ‘s Birth Day
14 June 1 Friday International Children Day
15 June 18 Monday Queen Norodom Monineath Sihanouk ‘s Birthday
16 September 24 Monday Constitutional day
17 October 8 Monday Pchum Ben Day
18 October 9 Tuesday Pchum Ben Day
19 October 10 Wednesday Pchum Ben Day
20 October 15 Monday CommemoratioDay of Former King Norodom Sihanouk
21 October 23 Tuesday Anniversary of the Paris Peace Accord
22 October 29 Monday King Norodom Sihakmoni ‘s Coronation Day
23 November 9 Friday Independent Day
24 November 21 Wednesday Water Festival
25 November 22 Thursday Water Festival
26 November 23 Friday Water Festival
27 December 10 Monday International Human Rights Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats