Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Dominica Public Holidays 2018

Dominica Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Dominica Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 public holidays dates in Dominica for New Year’s Day, Carnival Monday, Carnival Tuesday, Good Friday, Easter Monday , Labour Day, Whit Monday, Emancipation Day , Independence Day and National Day of Community Service.

Dominica Public Holidays 2018
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 12 Monday Carnival Monday
3 February 13 Tuesday Carnival Tuesday
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 7 Monday Labour Day
7 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
8 August 6 Monday Emancipation Day (August Monday)
9 November 3 Saturday Independence Day
10 November 5 Monday National Day of Community Service
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
12 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats