Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Eritrea Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Public Holidays of Eritrea.

eritrea-public-holidays-calender-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Eritrea. Check Holidays dates of New Year, Geez Christmas, Epiphany, Moulid Al-Nabi, Women’s day, Good Friday, Easter, International Workers day, Independence day, Martyrs day, Commencement day of Eritrean Armed Struggle, Eid-Al-Fitr, Geez Calender New Year, Meskel, Eid Al Adha, Christmas in Eritrea.
[myadsense]

Eritrea Public Holidays 2015
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year
2 January 7 Wednesday Geez Christmas
3 January 3 Saturday Moulid Al-Nabi
4 January 19 Monday Epiphany
5 March 8 Sunday Women’s Day
6 April 10 Friday Good Friday
7 April 12 Sunday Easter
8 May 1 Friday International Workers Day
9 May 24 Sunday Independence Day
10 June 20 Saturday Martyrs Day
11 July 17 Friday Eid-Al-Fitr
12 September 1 Tuesday Commencement day of Eritrean Armed Struggle
13 September 11 Friday Geez Calender New Year
14 September 27 Sunday Meskel (Holy cross)
15 September 24 Thursday Eid Al Adha
16 December 25 Friday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats