Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Ghana Public Holidays 2015

Check the 2015 Ghana Public Holidays.

Ghana-public-holidays-holidays-calender-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calender of Ghana. Check Holidays dates like New Year’s Day, Independence Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, May Day, AU Day, Republic Day, Founder’s Day, Farmers’ Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in Ghana.
[myadsense]

Ghana Public Holidays 2015
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 March 6 Friday Independence Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Friday May Day
6 May 25 Monday AU Day
7 July 1 Wednesday Republic Day
8 September 21 Monday Founder’s Day
9 December 4 Friday Farmers’ Day
10 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
11 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
  • Eid-Ul-Fitr – Date Not Fixed
  • Eid-Ul-Adha – Date Not Fixed
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats