Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Namibia Public Holidays 2015

Check the 2015 Namibia Public Holidays.

namibia-public-holidays-calender-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calender of Namibia. Check Holidays dates like New Years Day, Good Friday, Easter Sunday, Easter Monday, Workers Day, Cassinga Day, Ascension Day, Africa Day, Heroes’ Day, Human Rights Day, Christmas Day, Family Day in Namibia.
[myadsense]

Namibia Public Holidays 2015
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Years Day
2 April 3 Friday Good Friday
3 April 5 Sunday Easter Sunday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Friday Workers Day
6 May 4 Monday Cassinga Day
7 May 14 Thursday Ascension Day
8 May 25 Monday Africa Day
9 August 26 Wednesday Heroes’ Day
10 December 10 Thursday Human Rights Day
11 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
12 December 26 Saturday Family Day
  • If the public holiday falls on a Sunday the following Monday is a holiday. If elections are been held or the president is in an unusually good mood there may be a few additional holidays.
  • For more detail information visit : Namibia Public Holidays
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats