Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Grenada Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Grenada Public Holidays. Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Grenada.

Grenada-public-holidays-calendar-2015

Click to Enlarge

Check Holidays dates of New Years Day, Independence Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Carriacou Maroon and String Band Music Festival, Labour Day, Whit Monday, Corpus Christi, Emancipation Day, Carnival Monday, Kirani Day, Aunty Tek Spice Word Festival, Thanksgiving Day, Camerhogne Folk Festival, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in Grenada.
[myadsense]

Grenada Public Holidays 2015
No Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Years Day
2 February 7 Sunday Independence Day
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 April 24 – 26 Fri – Sun Carriacou Maroon and String Band Music Festival
6 May 1 Friday Labour Day
7 May 25 Monday Whit Monday
8 June 4 Thursday Corpus Christi
9 August 3 Monday Emancipation Day
10 August 10 Monday Carnival Monday
11 August 11 Tuesday Carnival Tuesday
12 September 1 Tuesday Kirani Day (Not a Holiday)
13 October 15 – 19 Thurs – Mon Aunty Tek Spice Word Festival
14 October 25 Sunday Thanksgiving Day
15 December 4-6 Fri – Sun Camerhogne Folk Festival
16 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
17 December 26 Saturday Boxing Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats