Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Botswana Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays 2015

Check 2015 Botswana Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays in Botswana.

Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar and trading hours of Botswana Stock Exchange. Check holidays dates of New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Ascension Day, Sir Seretse Khama Day, President’s Day, Botswana Day, Christmas Day in Botswana.

Botswana Stock Exchange (BSE) Holidays 2015
No Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Friday Public Holiday
3 April 3 Friday Good Friday
4 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Friday Labour Day
6 May 14 Thursday Ascension Day
7 July 1 Wednesday Sir Seretse Khama Day
8 July 16 Thursday Public Holiday
9 July 20 Monday President’s Day
10 September 30 Wednesday Botswana Day
11 October 1 Thursday Public Holiday
12 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats