Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Guyana Public Holidays 2014

Check the list of Guyana Public Holidays 2014 declared by Guyana Government.

  • Below are the dates for the Public Holidays and Bank holidays declared by Guyana Government for the year 2014.
  • Check dates and days of Guyana Holidays in 2014 like New Year’s Day, Youman- Nabi, Republic Day, Phagwah, Good Friday, Easter Day, Labour Day, Arrival Day, Independence Day, Caricom Day, Emancipation Day, Eid-Ul-Adha, Deepavali, Christmas Day, Boxing Day.

[myadsense]

Guyana Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 14 Tuesday Youman- Nabi*
3 February 23 Sunday Republic Day
4 March 17 Monday Phagwah
5 April 18 Friday Good Friday
6 April 21 Monday Easter Day
7 May 1 Thursday Labour Day
8 May 5 Monday Arrival Day
9 May 26 Monday Independence Day
10 July 7 Monday Caricom Day
11 August 1 Friday Emancipation Day
12 October 5 Sunday Eid-Ul-Adha*
13 October 23 Thursday Deepavali
14 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
15 December 26 Friday Boxing Day
  • * Tentative Dates
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats