Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Hungary Public Holidays 2018

Hungary Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Hungarian Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Hungary for All Saints’ Day, New Year’s Day, Revolution Day, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Whit Monday, Saint Stephen’s Day, Republic Day, Christmas Day and Second Day of Christmas.

2018 Hungary Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 15 Thursday Revolution Day
3 April 2 Monday Easter Monday
4 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
5 May 21 Monday Whit Monday
6 August 20 Monday Saint Stephen’s Day
7 October 23 Tuesday Republic Day
8 November 1 Thursday All Saints’ Day
9 December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
10 December 26 Wednesday Second Day of Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats