Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Indonesia Public Holidays 2018

Indonesia Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Indonesian Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Indonesia for New Year’s Day, Chinese New Year, Hari Raya Nyepi, Good Friday, The Prophet’s Ascension, Labor Day, Ascension Day of Jesus Christ, Vesak Day, Pancasila Day and Eid-ul-Fitr.

2018 Indonesia Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 February 16 Friday Chinese New Year
3 March 18 Sunday Hari Raya Nyepi
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 April 14 Saturday The Prophet’s Ascension
6 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
7 May 10 Thursday Ascension Day of Jesus Christ
8 May 29 Tuesday Vesak Day
9 June 1 Friday Pancasila Day
10 June 15 Friday Eid-ul-Fitr *
11 June 16 Saturday Lebaran Holiday
12 August 17 Friday Independence Day of Indonesia
13 August 22 Wednesday Eid-al-Adha *
14 September 11 Tuesday Islamic New Year
15 November 20 Tuesday Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
16 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats