Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Malaysia Public Holidays 2021

Malaysia Public Holidays Calendar 2021
Malaysia Public Holidays Calendar 2021
Check Malaysian Federal Public Holidays for the calendar year 2021. Check 2021 holidays dates declared in Malaysia for Chinese New Year, Hari Pekerja, Eid al-Fitr, Hari Wesak, Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong, Eid al-Adha and Islamic New Year.
2021 Malaysia Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1February 12 Friday Chinese New Year
2February 13 Saturday Chinese New Year (Except Terengganu and Kelantan)
3May 1 Saturday Hari Pekerja
4May 13 Thursday Eid al-Fitr *
5May 14 Friday Eid al-Fitr *
6May 26 Wednesday Hari Wesak
7June 7 Monday Hari Keputeraan Seri Paduka Baginda Yang di-Pertuan Agong
8July 20 Tuesday Eid al-Adha *
9July 21 Wednesday Eid al-Adha * (Only in Terengganu and Kelantan)
10August 10 Tuesday Islamic New Year
11August 31 Tuesday Independence Day of Malaysia
12September 16 Thursday Malaysia Day
13October 19 Tuesday Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday
14November 4 Thursday Diwali * (Except Sarawak)
15December 25 Saturday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Check all Malaysian State Public Holidays For the Calendar year 2021.
Malaysian State Holidays 2021
Johor Kedah Kelantan Kuala Lumpur
Labuan Malacca Negeri Sembilan Pahang
Penang Perak Perlis Putrajaya
Sabah Sarawak Selangor Terengganu
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats