Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

British Columbia (Canada) Public Holidays 2021

British Columbia Public Holiday Calendar 2021
British Columbia Holiday Calendar 2021
Check British Columbia Public holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 statutory holidays in Canada for New Year’s Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, B.C. Day, Labor Day, Thanksgiving Day, Remembrance Day and Christmas.
British Columbia Holidays 2021
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2February 15 Monday Family Day
3April 2 Friday Good Friday
4May 24 Monday Victoria Day
5July 1 Thursday Canada Day
6August 2 Monday B.C. Day
7September 6 Monday Labor Day
8October 11 Monday Thanksgiving Day
9November 11 Thursday Remembrance Day
10December 25 Saturday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats