Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Mauritius Public Holidays 2021

Printable Mauritius Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Mauritius Public Holiday Calendar 2021
Check Mauritius public holidays for the calendar year 2021. Find 2021 holidays dates in Mauritius for New Year’s Day, Thaipoosam Cavadee, Abolition of Slavery, Chinese Spring Festival, Mahashivratri, Independence and Republic Day, Ugadi, Labor Day and Eid-al-Fitr.
2021 Mauritius Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 1 Friday New Year’s Day
2January 2 Saturday New Year’s Day
3January 28 Thursday Thaipoosam Cavadee
4February 1 Monday Abolition of Slavery
5February 12 Friday Chinese Spring Festival
6March 11 Thursday Mahashivratri
7March 12 Friday Independence and Republic Day
8April 13 Tuesday Ugadi
9May 1 Saturday Labor Day
10May 14 Friday Eid-al-Fitr *
11September 11 Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
12November 1 Monday All Saints Day
13November 2 Tuesday The arrival of indentured labourers
14November 4 Thursday Diwali
15December 25 Saturday Christmas
* Date subject to change with the appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats