Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Myanmar Public Holidays 2015

Check the list of Myanmar Public holidays 2015.

  • The following dates are observed as Public holidays in Myanmar.
  • Check dates in year 2015 for Independence Day, Union Day, Peasants’ Day, Full Moon of Tabaung, Tatmadaw, Thingyan Water Festival, Myanmar New Year, Labour Day, Full Moon of Kason, Full Moon of Waso, Martyrs’ Day, Full Moon of Thadingyut, Full Moon of Tazaungmon, National Day, Christmas Day in Myanmar.
Myanmar Public Holidays 2015
Sr.No. Month Day Weak Day Name
1 January 4 Sunday Independence Day
2 February 12 Thursday Union Day
3 March 2 Monday Peasants’ Day
4 March 4 Wednesday Full Moon of Tabaung
5 March 27 Friday Tatmadaw (Armed Forces) Day
6 April 13-16 Monday-Thursday Thingyan Water Festival
7 April 17 Friday Myanmar New Year
8 May 1 Friday Labour Day
9 May 2 Saturday Full Moon of Kason (Buddha’s birthday)
10 July 19 Sunday Martyrs’ Day
11 July 31 Friday Full Moon of Waso (Dhammasetkya Day)
12 October 28 Wednesday Full Moon of Thadingyut (end of Buddhist Lent)
13 November 26 Thursday Full Moon of Tazaungmon
14 December 6 Sunday National Day
15 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
Click to Enlarge

Click to Enlarge

 

 

 

 

 

 

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats