Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Nauru Public Holidays 2015

Check official 2015 Public Holidays of Nauru.

nauru-public-holidays-calender-2015

Click to Enlarge

Also check 2015 holidays calendar of Nauru. Check Holidays dates of New year’s Day, Independence Day, Day following Independence Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Easter Tuesday, Constitution Day, Angam Day, Christmas Day, in Nauru.
[myadsense]

Nauru Public Holidays 2015
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Thursday New year’s Day
2 January 31 Saturday Independence Day
3 February 1 Sunday Day following Independence Day
4 April 3 Friday Good Friday
5 April 6 Monday Easter Monday
6 April 7 Tuesday Easter Tuesday
7 May 17 Friday Constitution Day
8 October 26 Monday Angam Day
9 December 25 Friday Christmas Day
10 December 26 Saturday Day following Christmas
  • Whenever a day specified in sub–section (1) except Independence Day and Christmas Day falls on a Saturday or Sunday, the following Monday is a holiday
  • Whenever Independence Day and Christmas Day falls on Saturday the following Monday and Tuesday are holidays.
  • For more detail information visit : Nauru Public Holidays
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats