Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

North Korea Public Holidays 2014

Check the list of North Korea Public Holidays 2014 declared by North Korea Government.

  • Below are the dates for the Public Holidays and Bank holidays declared by North Korea Government for the year 2014.
  • Check dates and days of North Korea Holidays in 2014 likeNew Years Day, Seollal, Independence Movement Day, Children’s Day, Budda Birthday, Memorial Day, Liberation Day, Korean Thanksgiving Day (Chuseok), National Foundation Day, Hangeul Day, Christmas.

[myadsense]

North Korea Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Date Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Years Day
2 January 30 – 31 Thu – Fri Seollal
3 February 1 Saturday Seollal
4 March 1 Saturday Independence Movement Day
5 May 5 Monday Children’s Day
6 May 6 Tuesday Budda Birthday
7 June 6 Friday Memorial Day
8 August 15 Friday Liberation Day
9 September 07- 09 Sun – Tue Korean Thanksgiving Day (Chuseok)
10 October 3 Friday National Foundation Day
11 October 9 Thursday Hangeul Day
12 December 25 Thursday Christmas
  • For more detail Visit Here.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats