Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Paraguay Public Holidays 2018

Paraguay Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Paraguay’s Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Paraguay for New Year’s Day, Heroes’ Day, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday, Labor Day, Chaco Armistice, Founding of Asuncion, Independence Day, Boqueron Battle Victory Day and Virgin of Caacupe.

2018 Paraguay Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 1 Thursday Heroes’ Day
3 March 29 Thursday Maundy Thursday
4 March 30 Friday Good Friday
5 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
6 June 12 Tuesday Chaco Armistice
7 August 15 Wednesday Founding of Asuncion
8 August 15 Wednesday Independence Day
9 September 29 Saturday Boqueron Battle Victory Day
10 December 8 Saturday Virgin of Caacupe
11 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats