Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Peru Public Holidays 2018

Peru Public Holidays Calendar 2018

Check Peru Public Holidays for the calendar year 2018. Check 2018 holidays dates in Peru for New Year’s Day, Maundy Thursday, Good Friday, Labor Day, Saint Peter and Saint Paul Day, Independence Day, Armed Forces Day, Santa Rosa de Lima, Battle of Angamos and All Saints Day.

2018 Peru Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 March 29 Thursday Maundy Thursday
3 March 30 Friday Good Friday
4 May 1 Tuesday Labor Day
5 June 29 Friday Saint Peter and Saint Paul Day
6 July 28 Saturday Independence Day
7 July 29 Sunday Armed Forces Day
8 August 30 Thursday Santa Rosa de Lima
9 October 8 Monday Battle of Angamos
10 November 1 Thursday All Saints Day
11 December 8 Saturday Immaculate Conception’s Day
12 December 25 Tuesday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2018
free
web stats