Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Saint Lucia Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays Declared by Saint Lucia Government.

  • Check Official Saint Lucia Public Holidays 2014  Declared by St.Lucia Chamber of Commerce, Industry and Agriculture.
  • Check Saint Lucia Public Holidays Calendar 2014.
  • Check dates and days of Saint Lucia Public Holidays in 2014 like New Year’s Day, New Year’s Holiday, Independence Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labour Day, Whit Monday Corpus Christi, Emancipation Day, Thanksgiving Day, National Day, Christmas Day,  Christmas Holiday.
Saint Lucia Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Thursday New Year’s Holiday
3 February 22 Saturday Independence Day
4 April 18 Friday Good Friday
5 April 21 Monday Easter Monday
6 May 1 Thursday Labour Day
7 June 9 Monday Whit Monday
8 June 19 Thursday Corpus Christi
9 August 1 Friday Emancipation Day
10 October 6 Monday Thanksgiving Day
11 December 13 Saturday National Day
12 December 25 Thursday Christmas Day
13 December 26 Friday Christmas Holiday

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats