Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

San Marino Public Holidays 2014

Check 2014 Public Holidays Declared by San Marino Government.

  • Check Official San Marino Public Holidays 2014   Declared by Central Bank of the Republic of San Marino
  • Check San Marino Public Holidays Calendar 2014.
  • Check dates and days of San Marino Public Holidays in 2014 like New Year’s Day, Epiphany, Easter Sunday , Easter Monday, Labour Day, Corpus Domini, San Marino National Holiday and Foundation of the Republic, All Saints Day, Commemoration of the Dead, Immaculate Conception, Holiday,  Christmas, Boxing Day.
San Marino Public Holidays 2014
No. Month Day Week Day Name
1 January 1 Monday New Year’s Day
2 January 6 Wednesday Epiphany
3 February 5 Tuesday Anniversary of the Liberation of the Republic from Alberonian occupation (1740) and the Feast of St. Agata, patron saint, along with San Marino
4 March 25 Tuesday Anniversary of the “Arengo”
5 April 1 Sunday Investiture of the Captains Regent (Heads of State)
6 April 20 Monday Easter Sunday
7 April 21 Thursday Easter Monday
8 May 1 Thursday Labour Day
9 June 19 Monday Corpus Domini
10 July 28 Friday Anniversary of the Fall of Fascism and Freedom Day
11 August 15 Wednesday Assumption of the Virgin
12 September 3 Wednesday San Marino National Holiday and Foundation of the Republic
13 October 1 Saturday Investiture of the Captains Regent (Heads of State)
14 November 1 Sunday All Saints Day
15 November 2 Monday Commemoration of the Dead
16 December 8 Wednesday Immaculate Conception
17 December 24 Thursday Holiday
18 December 25 Friday Christmas
19 December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day
20 December 31 Wednesday Holiday

NOTE :

  • For more detail information of holidays visit : San Marino Government.
  • The national payments system is closed on Saturdays, Sundays and in the above dates:
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats