Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Seychelles Public Holidays 2017

Seychelles Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Seychelles Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Seychelles Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check 2017 Public holidays dates in Seychelles for New Year’s Day, Good Friday, Easter Monday, Labor Day, Corpus Christi, Constitutional Day, National Day, Assumption Day and All Saints Day.

 Seychelles Public Holidays 2017
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 January 2 Monday New Year’s Day
3 April 14 Friday Good Friday
4 April 17 Monday Easter Monday
5 May 1 Monday Labour Day
6 June 15 Thursday Corpus Christi
7 June 19 Monday Constitutional Day
8 June 29 Thursday National Day
9 August 15 Tuesday Assumption Day
10 November 1 Wednesday All Saints Day
11 December 8 Friday Immaculate Conception
12 December 25 Monday Christmas
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats