Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Turkmenistan Public Holidays 2017

Turkmenistan Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Turkmenistan Public Holidays Calendar 2017

Check Turkmenistan Public Holidays for the calendar year 2017. Check dates in 2017 for New Year’s Day, State Flag of Turkmenistan Day, International Women’s Day, National Spring Holiday, Victory Day, Revival, Unity and Poetry of Magtymguly Day, Eid al-Fitr, Eid al-Adha and National Commemoration Day.

2017 Turkmenistan Public Holidays
No Month Day Week Day Holiday
1 January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
2 February 19 Sunday State Flag of Turkmenistan Day
3 March 8 Wednesday International Women’s Day
4 March 21 Tuesday National Spring Holiday
5 March 22 Wednesday National Spring Holiday
6 May 9 Tuesday Victory Day
7 May 18 Thursday Revival, Unity and Poetry of Magtymguly Day (Constitution Day)
8 June 26 Monday Eid al-Fitr *
9 September 2 Saturday Eid al-Adha *
10 October 6 Friday National Commemoration Day
11 October 27 Friday Turkmenistan’s Independence Day
12 October 28 Saturday Turkmenistan’s Independence Day
13 December 12 Tuesday National Holiday of Turkmenistan (Neutrality Day)
* Date subject to change with appearance of the moon.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats