Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Thailand Public Holidays 2022

Thailand Holidays Calendar 2022
Thailand Holidays Calendar 2022
Check Thailand Public Holidays for the calendar year 2022. Find 2022 holidays dates in Thailand for New Year’s Day, Makha Bucha Day, Chakri Memorial Day, Songkran Festival National Labour Day, Coronation Day, Wisakha Bucha Day and H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday.
2022 Thailand Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 3 Monday New Year’s Day (Observed Day)
2February 16 Wednesday ?Makha Bucha Day
3April 6 Wednesday Chakri Memorial Day
4April 13 Wednesday Songkran Festival
5April 14 Thursday Songkran Festival
6April 15 Friday Songkran Festival
7May 2 Monday National Labour Day (Observed Day)
8May 4 Wednesday ?Coronation Day
9May 16 Monday Wisakha Bucha Day (Observed Day)
10June 3 Friday H.M. Queen Suthida Bajrasudhabimalalakshana’s Birthday
11July 13 Wednesday Asarnha Bucha Day
12July 28 Thursday H.M. King Maha Vajiralongkorn Phra Vajiraklaochaoyuhua’s Birthday
13July 29 Friday Additional special holiday
14August 12 Friday H.M. Queen Sirikit The Queen Mother’s Birthday (Mother’s Day)
15October 13 Thursday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej The Great Memorial Day
16October 14 Friday Additional special holiday
17October 24 Monday Chulalongkorn Day (Observed Day)
18December 5 Monday H.M. King Bhumibol Adulyadej (Father’s Day)
19December 12 Monday Constitution Day (Observed Day)

Source –

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats