Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Sri Lanka Public Holidays 2022

Sri Lanka Holidays Calendar 2022
Sri Lanka Holidays Calendar 2022
Check Sri Lanka Public Holidays for the calendar year 2022. Find 2022 holidays dates in Sri Lanka for Tamil Thai Pongal Day, Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day, National Day, Navam Full Moon Poya Day, Mahasivarathri Day, Madin Full Moon Poya Day, Day prior to Sinhala Tamil New Year Day, Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day, Good Friday and Bak Full Moon Poya Day.
2022 Sri Lanka Public Holidays
NoMonthDayWeek DayHoliday
1January 14 Friday Tamil Thai Pongal Day
2January 17 Monday Duruthu Full Moon Poya Day
3February 4 Friday National Day
4February 16 Wednesday Navam Full Moon Poya Day
5March 1 Tuesday Mahasivarathri Day
6March 17 Thursday Madin Full Moon Poya Day
7April 13 Wednesday Day prior to Sinhala Tamil New Year Day
8April 14 Thursday Sinhala & Tamil New Year Day
9April 15 Friday Good Friday
10April 16 Saturday Bak Full Moon Poya Day
11May 1 Sunday May Day
12May 2 Monday Additional Bank Holiday
13May 3 Tuesday Id Ul-Fitr
14May 15 Sunday Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
15May 16 Monday Day following Vesak Full Moon Poya Day
16June 14 Tuesday Poson Full Moon Poya Day
17July 10 Sunday Id-Ul-Alha
18July 13 Wednesday Esala Full Moon Poya Day
19August 11 Thursday Nikini Full Moon Poya Day
20September 10 Saturday Binara Full Moon Poya Day
21October 9 Sunday Milad-Un-Nabi
22October 9 Sunday Vap Full Moon Poya Day
23October 10 Monday Additional Bank Holiday
24October 24 Monday Deepavali Festival Day
25November 7 Monday Il Full Moon Poya Day
26December 7 Wednesday Unduvap Full Moon Poya Day
27December 25 Sunday Christmas
28December 26 Monday Additional Bank Holiday

Source –

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats