Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

US Public Holidays 2014

Check the list of US public holidays 2014 declared by US Government.

US Public Holidays Calendar 2014

US Public Holidays Calendar 2014
(Click To Enlarge)

  • Check US Official Public Holidays List For The Year 2014.
  • Check US Public Holidays Calendar 2014.
  • Check dates in year 2014 for New Year Day, Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr., Washington’s Birthday, Independence Day, Labour Day, Columbus Day, Veterans Day, Christmas Day, Thanksgiving Day.
  • US Bank Holidays 2014.
  • NYSE Holidays 2014.
  • Below are the dates for the public holidays declared by U.S. Office of Personnel Management for the year 2014 :

[myadsense]

US Public Holidays 2014
Month Day Week Day Holiday
January 1 Wednesday New Year’s Day
January 20 Monday Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
February 17 Monday Washington’s Birthday*
May 26 Monday Memorial Day
July 4 Friday Independence Day
September 1 Monday Labor Day
October 13 Monday Columbus Day
November 11 Tuesday Veterans Day
November 27 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
December 25 Thursday Christmas Day

Notes:-

  • *This holiday is designated as “Washington’s Birthday” in section 6103(a) of title 5 of the United States Code, which is the law that specifies holidays for Federal employees. Though other institutions such as state and local governments and private businesses may use other names, it is our policy to always refer to holidays by the names designated in the law.
  • For more detail visit Federal Holidays 2014.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats