Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Australia (NSW) Public Holidays 2012

Check the list of 2012 public holidays in Australia (New South Wales).

Check dates andday of Australia Day,Good Friday,Easter,Anzac Day,Queen’s Birthday,Labour Day,Christmas Day,Boxing Day in 2012.

Following public holidays observed in the New South Wales during 2012.

Month Day WeekDay Holiday
January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
January 2 Monday Additional Day
January 26 Thursday Australia Day**
April 6 Friday Good Friday
April 7 Saturday Easter Saturday
April 8 Sunday Easter Sunday
April 9 Monday Easter Monday
April 25 Wednesday Anzac Day
June 11 Monday Queen’s Birthday
August 6 Monday Bank Holiday*
October 1 Monday Labour Day
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day public holiday
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day

Notes :

  • * Applies to banks and certain financial institutions.
  • ** From 31/12/11 when Australia Day (26 January) falls on a Saturday or Sunday, there will be no public holiday on that day as the following Monday will be declared a public holiday.
  • For more detail visitNew South Wales Government.
  • VISITaustralia-banks-info.com for SWIFT code, BSB number and Bank Holidays in Australia.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats