Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Australia (NT) Public Holidays 2012

Check the list of 2012 public holidays in Australia (Northern Territory).

Check dates and day of Australia Day,Good Friday,Easter,Anzac Day,Queen’s Birthday,Labour Day,Christmas Day,Boxing Day in 2012.

NT Statutory Public Holidays 2012

Month Day WeekDay Holiday
January 2 Monday New Year’s day*
January 26 Thursday Australia Day
April 6 Friday Good Friday
April 7 Saturday Easter Saturday
April 9 Monday Easter Monday
April 25 Wednesday Anzac Day
May 7 Monday May Day
June 11 Monday Queen’s Birthday
August 6 Monday Picnic Day
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day

Notes :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats