Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Australia (Vic) Public Holidays 2012

Check the list of 2012 public holidays and Special holidays in Australia (Victoria).

Victorian public holiday dates. Includes link to non-metropolitan public holiday dates, such as local Cup and Show days.

Check dates and day of Australia Day, Good Friday, Easter, Anzac Day, Queen’s Birthday, Labour Day, Christmas Day, Boxing Day in 2012.

Victoria Public Holidays 2012

Month Day WeekDay Holiday
January 1 Sunday New Year’s Day
January 26 Thursday Australia Day
March 12 Monday Labour Day
April 6 Friday Good Friday
April 7 Saturday The Saturday before Easter Sunday
April 9 Monday Easter Monday
April 25 Wednesday ANZAC Day
June 11 Monday Queen’s Birthday
November 6 Tuesday Melbourne Cup Day
December 25 Tuesday Christmas Day
December 26 Wednesday Boxing Day

Notes :

  • These holidays also apply to the Non-Metropolitan Region.
  • * Monday 2 January – additional holiday
  • For more detail visit Victoria Government.
  • VISITaustralia-banks-info.com for SWIFT code, BSB number and Bank Holidays in Australia.
Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats