Holidays Tracker

Tracking Holidays

Belize Public Holidays 2013

Check 2013 Public Holidays Declared by Belize Government.

  • Public Holidays and Bank Holidays for the year 2013 – Declared by the Belize Government.
  • It is notified for general information that public and bank holidays specified in the First and the Second Schedules to the Holidays Act, Chapter 289 of the Laws of Belize, Revised Edition 2003, will be observed on the following days during the year 2013 in accordance with section 3 of the said Act  –

[myadsense]

Belize Public Holidays 2013
Month Day Week Day Name
January 1 Tuesday New Year Day
March 11 Monday National Heroes and Benefactors Day
March 29 Friday Good Friday
March 30 Saturday Holi Saturday
April 1 Monday Ester Monday
May 1 Wednesday Labour Day
May 27 Monday Sovereign’s Day/
Commonwealth Day
September 10 Tuesday St. George’s Caye Day
September 21 Saturday Independence Day
October 14 Monday Pan American Day
November 19 Tuesday Garifuna Settlement Day
December 25 Wednesday Christmas
December 26 Thursday Boxing Day

NOTE :

Holidays Tracker © 2020
free
web stats